The Tide

The Tide

The Tide

Released: 13th December 2018

The EP was recorded, mixed and mastered by George McFarlane at Echo7 Studio, Ewell West, UK

Music & Lyrics : The TIDE by Irina Ford & Steve Segel; Silent Dynamite by Irina Ford

Musicians participated in the recording: Louis Carlton, George McFarlane, Irina Ford, Louis Nanke-Mannell, Steve Segel and Joe Turner

Vocalists: Irina Ford & Louis Carlton

Art work: Sergey Timakov

    My Newsletter